A Significant Formality

Well – that was fast…

I’ve been talking with V for, approximately, three weeks. As mentioned in an earlier post, this is the most intense remote dynamic I’ve ever experienced. Nothing feels forced, off, or inauthentic. It feels as real, as it feels right. I’ll not swim against a tide this strong.

In about three months, I’ll meet V to be collared and formally enter her service.

Saying I’m excited, nervous, and look forward to being collared and owned by V is an understatement of staggering proportions. Words fail, so I’ll let the lack of detailed description speak for itself.

To finally curl up under her thumb will be sublime. But the actual event – as significant, necessary, and welcome as it is – really is a kind of formality. Because if I’m being honest here, the truth is easy to perceive:

She already owns me.

Leave a Reply

