What’s Left to Be Said?

Each note begins with three words—

My sweet boy…

…there are a lot of possibilities open to me. A lot to think about. You aren’t afraid of anything that I’d do to you, but I’ll still make sure you’re completely rattled, unable to put a coherent thought together…

…it’s going to be worth everything you’ve gone through, all the aching and the need, all the loneliness and the craving. It will all be worth it…

…I want nothing more than you naked, curled up at my feet, and under my thumb. Until then, every morning when you wake up, you’ll find yet another reminder of just how precious you are to me….

Soon…it will be soon…

Every morning since V claimed me, I’ve received an email. The content and length vary, but I can always count on waking to find a note.

…I think the first time I kiss you will be as I’m collaring you. My hands around your neck, the cool steel against your skin, the faint click of the lock in your ear, and my lips claiming yours…

…I may collar you immediately to claim my property, or I may wait. I may wait until after you’ve been thoroughly beaten, fucked, and humiliated, and then collar you…

…you’ll cry. You will cling to me, your face buried in my neck, thoroughly beaten and fucked and degraded and collared. You’ll cry Because you are mine…

Some notes speculate on the intensity of the moment when she collars me, while others detail the the seconds, minutes, and hours that follow—

…that first moment that I penetrate you, both with my finger and later a dildo. That moment, when I first enter you, will be one to savor. I actually haven’t decided how I’ll take you…

…or my foot on the back of your neck, pressing your face into the mattress, while I explore your tight, warm, vulnerable hole, spitting on it before sliding a finger inside…

…you’ll be whining when I push the strapon against your hole, but not enough to enter you. Whining more when you feel my finger slide into you, but stop so agonizingly soon. How long do you think it would take for that burning to become unbearable? A half hour? An hour? How long…

What’s to be done when a Dominant circumscribes the means to her ends?

…I want you desperate for me, desperate for what only I can give you. And I will reach into your mind, into your heart, and mold you into the boy I want…

… to own every part of you, including – and most especially – those deep, darkest parts of you that you may be uncomfortable exposing, the parts of you that you may not like, the parts of you that you haven’t shown anyone…

…I want to indulge you, to give you an outlet to voice your need, your greed, your desires. I will not always be so indulgent with you. But I want that greed and sluttiness to grow. I want to feed it, and feed it, and then feed it some more…

What’s left to be said when her darkest images and declarations leave you weak and wanting more?

…it could happen for a weekend. Or a week. To take away your ability to contact the outside world, collar you, strip you, plug you, and keep you deep in that subby, slutty mindset, until my reality is the only reality you know. To create that world for you and slam you hard into it. To take away your choice and make you mine and mine alone, until you believe that you exist only to serve and please me.…

…pin you beneath me, claiming your lips as mine. Holding you across my lap, caressing you. Holding you down and pushing my cock into you, filling you completely. Pulling you up to straddle me, allowing you to bury your face in my neck while I hurt you. Wrapping my arms around you to capture each whimper and moan with my mouth…

…your entire body is mine to do with as I please. And even if you wanted to, there’s nothing you could do to stop me. Drunk with power and lust, I’ll remind you in whispers: you can’t get away. You can’t escape; you’re helpless and at the mercy of my whims and desires. I will have complete power over you and total control. You can do nothing but beg and plead and whine and cling to me, hoping I’ll decide to be merciful…

…Soon…it will be soon…

What’s left to be said, except: these moments cannot come soon enough.

3 thoughts on “What’s Left to Be Said?

Leave a Reply

