A Quick Reminder

We had twenty minutes to make our reservation, and V hates being late. So having just finished a shower, I toweled off, then stepped into the room to get dressed. Having pulled up my boxers and reaching for the slacks, her next words took me off guard.

“I want you naked,” she said, “for a few more minutes…”

I turned with a question on my face to find V seated on the divan, dressed, made-up, and wearing a mischievous grin. She looked beautiful, of course, yet the smile I returned was anxious. Because when V grins, it means she’s thought up something wicked to make me squirm, suffer, or both.

“You just need a quick reminder,” she said. “Something to keep you in the right head space while were out.”

“Ma’am?”

“Come here, sweet boy,” V said, patting her leg to indicate I’d soon be across her lap. “This won’t take long.”

Domme offeerring a chain as a means of inviting men to kneel and submit to her willIn session, she loves my default head space to be needy and anxious — close to desperate. And while I’m always invested in her being pleased, V enjoys having the power to give me tunnel vision, narrowly focused on her and sensitive to subtle shifts in her mood; she wants me hungry to feel her hand clamp down and then yearn for it to soften. The easier I slip in and out of this head space, the happier she is.

But the transition can be a challenge.

In private both of us enjoy immersing ourselves in a world consisting of pleasure and power, suffering and submission, eager obedience, and insatiable need. But the head space which accompanies such immersion isn’t compatible with who I am in public; and tying to operate in that state of mind, would make me miserable companion and probably be impossible to pull off. Even if it were possible, V doesn’t want to navigate the day-to-day of things with a hyper-submissive, stupefied boy.

Yet she’s impatient to get the slutty boy back as soon as we’re behind closed doors and enjoys finding ways of keeping me right on the edge of that head space. In fact, she works to keep me so close to its edge that the slightest nudge will send me tumbling right back into the palm of her hand. But as I was about to learn, V’s methods for keeping me on edge were as intense, intimate, and humiliating as anything I’d experienced under her.

She had me kneel at her feet for a few moments, where she studied my face until I flushed and averted my eyes. I suspected V had a small plug or some other kind of wearable anal toy that required lube as looked up to find she’d laid a towel over her pant’s legs. then crooking her finger, she told me to crawl on her lap.

Assuming this position is an act erotic humiliation. To surrender naked for inspection, my sex pressed against her thigh, and my ass exposed for inspection, use, or abuse as she desires.

Once I settled across her lap, V had me reach back and spread my cheeks. A moment later, she slowly yet steadily stuffed me with a large, well-greased dildo. Having been spanked and fucked several times that day, my asshole was quite sore, and I couldn’t help but moan as she filled me up with a dong that felt much bigger than her strap on. – Of course, V was amused.

“Such a greedy slut,” she said. “It’s big and went in so easy…”

Hearing my half-stifled gasp of a response, she giggled and told me not to worry. She just wanted to stretch my hole a bit to keep me sore and would take it out soon.

“Arch your hips for me, boy”

As I complied, she reached under to bend my cock down and pull my nuts behind me. Holding the cock bent, she had me spread my legs before pressing me back down, using my bodyweight to hold it in place and keep me exposed.

My anxiousness returned. Being skewered with a dildo large enough to make me breath in gasps had me feeling helpless already, but firmness of her grasp on the head of my dick was a reminder she was on full control. Feeling vulnerable and aroused, I flushed with humiliation.

“Now usually, I’d take my time with this,” she said, “but we have a reservation to make.”

As she spoke, V gently stroked the trapped meat between my legs. Her silky touch running along the length of me before she teased the sensitive underside of the head with her fingertip. This was a luxurious distraction from the dildo stuffed in my throbbing hole. Her gentle strokes turned me on so much that – despite my cock being bent in half and compressed – I began to grow hard.

‘Be sure to keep your legs spread, boy,” she said as her touch and tone went from silk to steel

Hooking her leg behind mine, her grip tightened and then she was stretching me farther back and up. She grasped the head firmly between her thumb and forefingers to tighten and expose the ultra-sensitive skin of the underside. I heard a click followed by the unmistakable and obscenely loud hum made by her vibrating wand. Two more clicks, each click caused the wand to hum louder and at a higher pitch. The wand was running at its fastest and most powerful setting when she pressed the business end to the underside of my cock.

The sensation was immediate and far too intense for me to endure without a suppressed scream. I closed my eyes to see flashes of light while my entire body arched with involuntary attempts of escape. She bore down hard to press the powerfully vibrating bulb directly into my flesh. Though I yelped and squirmed, V merely tightened the hook hold on my leg and used her weight to pin me. It was at least another minute before she eased off the vibe and allowed me a moment to catch my breath.

“Don’t clench up,” she said. “Remember to take nice deep breaths. A few more minutes, and I’m done.”

I managed to gasp half of my, “No!” before she regained hold of my throbbing sex and pressed the vibrator home again. It was just as intense and overwhelming as the first time except now she not only pressed the bulb. but rubbed it back and forth across the tortured flesh.

It stung as sharp as it burned deep, and I was on the verge of pleading for her to stop when she switched off the wand.

“Done,” she said. “That wasn’t so bad, was it?”

Unable to respond, I lay gasping across her lap. Then managed a whimper as she eased the dildo out of my aching hole and wiped off the lube. I was still lost in the conflict between arousal and surrender as V massaged lotion onto the abused flesh of my pink parts.

“Such a good boy,” she said hooking her fingers into my collar as I moaned into the cushion. “I’ll bet you won’t need any reminders as to who owns your cock or ass throughout the entire meal.”

As usual – V was absolutely right. I didn’t need any reminders whatsoever. And when we returned to the room a few hours later, her gentlest touch on the vibe-raw flesh caused me to shiver and whine. My begging for her to go easy was music to her ears.

Effective, oh yes it is. I only hope the next time V uses this method to keep me in the proper head space, she’ll budget enough time to go a touch slower.

Leave a Reply

