And Now for Something Completely Stupid

A Standing Stupid Offer for to Female Readers

Do I make you horny?

In a moment of sheer stupidity,I posed the following question to female readers:

What if you were granted permission to use me however you pleased for the day? What if you could anything you wanted provided you didn’t break any hard limits?  What would make me do for you? What would you do to me?

Would you make me do all the piled up laundry and alphabetize of your library?

Would you whip me raw and incoherent before sodomizing me with a broom handle?

Maybe force me to play Boggle and watch the Muppet Movie in the buff?

This boy’s curious and slutty mind would love to know!

What are the rules?

There are none.

Feel free to either reply in the comments section or send me an email.  I will publish any replies sent in comments at the bottom of the post. Any material sent to my email will remain unpublished unless you tell me otherwise. Also, I’m happy to redact any/all identifying info before publishing material per the writer’s request.

 Of course, my question went, mostly unanswered, but the one comment I did receive made me laugh and cringe at the same time. It was the matchless Mrs. Fever who remained both polite and witty in declining to play the game:

An intriguing concept, though a difficult question to answer being that I don’t actually know you. Expectations of both service and sex are set individually; it’s not a broad-scope, one-size, “Oh, you’ll do” type of thing.”

To which I can only respond to by saying, “oh… duh!”

To be clear, Mrs. Fever was kind enough to muse about the concept in the abstract, which is really the only option anyone has. There are no photos of me published on this site, and I’ve taken pains to be a faceless, approximately ‘middle aged,’  submissive male. And, of course, no other readers aside from V ‘really know me,’ so the question was not only dumb but also kind of creepy.

I’ve been meaning to update this post with my observation of the obvious for some time now but am just now getting around to it.

Actually I have more to say on the topic of misguided shit men think and sometimes say, but I’ll save that for further revision of this post or a ’round-up’ entry.

4 thoughts on “And Now for Something Completely Stupid

  1. Make you lick the coffee drippings off the kitchen counter and floor naked with a butt plug in place while I rim you !

    Like

  2. An intriguing concept, though a difficult question to answer being that I don’t actually know you. Expectations of both service and sex are set individually; it’s not a broad-scope, one-size, “Oh, you’ll do” type of thing.

    Speaking in generalities: I need a full-on house scrub, like spring cleaning times two. I am tired of cooking for myself and would like to have someone else create delicious nutritious vegetarian meals for me (and clean up afterward). I’d like my car detailed. I prefer naked servicers. For the sexy, there are a few things I’d like to try that I haven’t found the right partner for yet, as well as a few things I’ve not been able to do for a while due to not having (a) willing/correct partner(s).

    And there might be some Little Mermaid-ing. Because I haven’t watched that particular Disney atrocity in 20+ years, but for some reason the songs are stuck in my head lately. 🙂

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Very kind of you to respond to this ridiculous question, I appreciate it and incorporated you response in my revision.

      If I don’t catch you online for a while, here’s to hoping you make it through ‘the holidays’ with your psyche intact!

      Like

Leave a Reply

