Eye to Eye

After a year of being V’s collared boy, it wasn’t until two weeks ago that I achieved my first significant moment of surrender.

It was while she was fucking me. Her face inches mine as she relentlessly violated my stinging hole. After some time, I begged her to stop.

She just smiled and said, “No. I’m the one in control.”

I told her that’s what I wanted. That I was grateful.

Her smile was warm as I whined and begged, but she didn’t stop fucking or hurting me.

That made me happy.

There was nothing I could say to make her stop. Nothing I could do. And it was then, that I surrendered. I gave myself over to the fact she was in control, gave myself over to suffering for her.

My first taste of freedom in quite some time.

2 thoughts on “Eye to Eye

Leave a Reply

