Try Again – Little Slut – Try Again

V spent close to an hour ruthlessly fucking me raw. Flat on my back, hands behind my knees, holding myself wide and high as she tortured my hole with a smallish toy. It was her preparations which made such an innocent looking plug hurt so much because she’d fingered, stretched, and stuffed me until I was properly tenderized. Now I was so raw that every thrust burned my sore hole. But no matter how much I whined or begged, V didn’t stop. She was pushing me over a threshold.

I surrendered to cross that threshold, and truly gave myself over to her will for the first time. Once I submitted fully, the pain became bearable. Not that my yielding caused her to relent immediately, but I like to think she was satisfied and stopped hurting me a bit sooner once I gave up.

As she relaxed against the headboard, I  lay next to her , my cheek pressed to her thigh. We remained like this for some time. But it wasn’t long before I became anxious and got that indescribably compelling rush of neediness and feverish cravings. V would be leaving soon, and I desperately wanted more –  more contact – more of the scent and taste of her – more suffering for her – more of the intimate and secure feeling I get once she’s impaled and wrapped me up. As my hole was still throbbing from having been used,  I asked, with kind of timid embarrassment, for her to please fuck me with her strapon.

Rolling sideways to study me, V’s expression said she was wholly unimpressed. She said nothing because nothing needed to be said. Her facial expression did the talking:

“You call that begging? Try again, little slut. Try again…”

Screwing up my courage, I complied.

“Please, Ma’am…please fuck me…please claim my stinging hole…”

At first her expression remained unchanged, then she began to stir. She didn’t roll her eyes but might as well have; her movements had a resigned, placating feel to them. I felt ashamed.

Here’s why: long before I met or even spoken to V, she’d conveyed valuable information about what appealed to her. If a submissive wants attention, begging or nuzzling will get them somewhere while an aggressive or neutral attitude yields nothing. This only applies to wanting attention when she’s tired or otherwise occupied because she takes what she wants when she wants it any other time. So here, for the first time, I was confronted with a moment she’d primed me for. Yet I was failing to meet her expectations.

Thinking this, I grew angry and anxious.

I was angry at myself because V had just spent time nudging me over a threshold. Having been given this nudge, was I really going to make a tepid request, then follow it by another that was lukewarm? She expects me to be unfiltered as possible especially if I’m begging but certainly wasn’t receiving her due. Though far from perfect, I’m not an inexperienced submissive, yet I was acting like one. Sensing she was on the verge of taking action in some form or another despite my failure to meet her expectations brought my anxiety to a rolling boil. Because even if I was wrong about her intentions, a genuine and earnest attempt at begging would please her. Realizing this, I apologized and stammered a bit.

“I’m sorry, Ma’am. That was terrible…Please allow me try again… “

One eyebrow raised, she settled back with an expectant look. Remembering to surrender, I turned off the filter, and let desperation flood my voice.

“…Please Ma’am – I’m sorry I held back before. You own me and my thoughts and I’m sorry to sound disobedient and ungrateful.  Please allow me to show you my gratitude by letting me lick and worship your asshole with my slutty mouth. You fucked me raw, yet I’m begging to feel your cock inside me again. I’m your masochistic bitch who wants to be hurt and reminded of his place and who owns him. Please stuff and hold me so I have a constant stinging reminder who owns me for days. Please…”

Honestly, this is the best recollection of what I said. It might have been longer or shorter. More than likely it was dirtier. It’s just all very fuzzy… What I know is this: with the filter removed, I begged slutty, sweet, and meant every word.

V was pleased with my third attempt. Sliding behind me she explained I was too raw for her cock. But I didn’t have time to pout as she filled my ears with the sweet sounds of her approval while stuffing me with a fat plug. Moments later, she pushed me flat and allowed me to express my gratitude by eating her ass.

So it was a day for lessons and thresholds, and one I think back on quite frequently. Will she want me to beg like that every time, all the time? I don’t think so because that wasn’t the point. V enjoys me when I’m shy and tongue-tied just as much as when I’m slutty and rambling. Either way, what I deliver needs to be real, raw, and unfiltered.

Anything less cheats V out of what’s rightfully  hers.

Leave a Reply

