Test Results Prove I’m a…Bunny!?

It’s official. Exhaustive testing concludes I’m a submissive masochist who, apparently, belongs to genus Lepus as an offshoot of familia Leporidae Vinculum.

Or not…

After years of lusting after Dominant women, being bound, beaten, humiliated, fucked sideways, and always craving more, I finally have test results proving I’m a slutty boy who’s happiest when owned, fucked, and loved. Because, you know, there were times when I had my doubts.

*cough*

But the results are conclusive, and I’ll not argue with either the Masochist, Degradee percentages, or almost any of the others, but the second result reads Rope bunny.

Rope bunny? …Really!?

What I imagine when I hear the term, Rope Bunny, fuck you very much.

They could have made it Bondage Lover, Restrainee, Rope Slut or any other number of terms that do not connote a furry creature with a pink, twitching nose that eat’s its feces for breakfast. Nope, they had to call me a Rope bunny.

Fuck that noise…Anyway, without further bitching, here’s the official breakdown of my kinky preferences.

Test Results

99% Masochist
99% Rope Slut <– No One’s Bunny TYVM!
99% Degradee
98% Submissive
90% Slave
89% Non-monogamist
88% Experimentalist
84% Exhibitionist
78% Primal (Prey)
64% Voyeur
60% Pet
58% Sadist
56% Girl/Boy
37% Switch
25% Ageplayer
22% Brat
19% Rigger
19% Primal (Hunter)
18% Degrader
17% Dominant
12% Owner
11% Daddy/Mommy
9% Master/Mistress
5% Brat tamer
0% Vanilla

You can take the test at BDSMtest.org

5 thoughts on “Test Results Prove I’m a…Bunny!?

  1. A former lover used to call me “Bunny” as a term of endearment. Since I tend to be the rigger, the term “rope bunny” does not, therefore, call to mind ‘submissive’ when I see/hear it, though I know that’s the implied meaning.

    Love the picture of Bugs. 🐰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Don’t you just love it when Bugs puts on the bunny eyes just before doing something devious? For the record, I don’t much ‘mind’ the term rope bunny. Just not a fan of having the label applied to me. But I’m preaching to the choir about labels right? 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

