On Deck for December

I’ve been mulling over a number of topics, but one issue in particular has been kicking my ass for the past few weeks.

Specifically, why the hell I’ve been <–> close to tail spinning into a ridiculous depression when V was just here four months ago. I’ll go into that bit of mental fuckery in some detail. Not that I have any hope of arriving at any substantive conclusions…but at least I’ve got an interesting angle of approach to the topic.

In the meantime, I’ve been busy revising posts, looking over ideas, (not to mention obscure fetishes) and making fun of myself and certain ill-considered offers. Also, while I’m most certainly not a political animal, this last election cannot be allowed to fade far from from memory (As if!) before having some fun with it. Last but no-way-in-hell least, there’s a couple of erotic fragments sitting on my hard drive that just might get someone hot and bothered before the new year rolls around.

The last month of 2016 is just a few days away. It will find me an extremely busy boy!

3 thoughts on “On Deck for December

  1. Ill considered? Perhaps, but the ‘why’ behind the asking is worth considering, and in depth.

    We all seek validation in its various forms, and it’s natural to question – or reflect upon – what is by contemplating ‘what ifs’. (Which may or may not be relevant to the post referenced, but is no doubt apropos of life, generally. Because, FEELINGS.)

    And this *is* a BLOG, after all. 🙂 Which is the ideal format for spilling one’s thoughts, haphazardly and as they occur, in order to have an origin point to which one can return once those chaotic fragments have aligned themselves into a more discernable flow.

    P.S. For the record, I’ve moved on from Little Mermaid-ing. However, I need to find Nemo. And Dory. Before Christmas. o_O

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the thoughtful response. You made several statements I’d like to address, either in a stand-alone entry or a revision of the existing post. Either way, this boy’s grateful such an intelligent interlocutor remains engaged with his journal.

      Oh, and “Finding Nemo” was pretty good..”Finding Dory”…le shrug…The running Sigourney Weaver joke is amusing though. – Enjoy!

      Like

    2. I liked the seals. “OFF OFF OFF OFF!” Similar to the “Mine! Mine! Mine!'” of the seagulls in Finding Nemo, but – to me – absolutely hysterical. (I live in a place where seal encounters are not unusual, and that’s totally their attitude.) Also, I speak Whale. 🐳 (And have seen them, on more than one occasion. See above re: where I live. 🙂 )

      Like

Leave a Reply

