That’s My Job

Me – I think Google’s bots are confused by subcategories, Ma’am.

Her – Well, Google can kiss my ass. I like subcategories.

Me – (Pouting)…But…That’s my job!

Her – Then they can suck my cock before trotting off to go fuck themselves.

Me – (Pout Deepens)

Her – You’re adorable. But if I didn’t know better, I’d think you were being a smart ass.

Me – (Lost in a fantasy where I’m still teary-eyed from sucking her off. Flushed, dripping wet, and supervised, I slowly fuck myself onto a mounted plug.)…Huh?… sorry, Ma’am…Come again?

7 thoughts on “That’s My Job

    1. Awesome! Glad you enjoyed. Glancing at your blog later, I thought: “Either great minds think in a similar fashion…or both of us were pressed for time.” 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

