No Time to Wallow

V has released from her collar. If you want to know anything more, she was kind enough to enumerate the hows and whys in this post.

I was incredibly lucky to be her boy, we’re still close friends, and that’s about all I’m willing to say on the matter right now.

Unsurprisingly, I need to get my head straight. This blog will be quiet until I feel like that’s the case. Not for too long, but a while. And when I do post work, it’s more likely to be fiction than not.

Honestly, fiction feels more personal to me than most any other mode of writing right now. Those beautiful lies have always been my preferred method of communication with the world.

In the meantime, I have a huge project that needs to be ‘done’ by July, and I’m thankful for the piles of work lined up to knock down. Because you only get one shot, and there’s no time to wallow.

If you really want to feel my mood, the tracks below fit the bill.

7 thoughts on “No Time to Wallow

Leave a Reply

