Clinging to Her

The cartoon below is a re-blog from an artist on Tumblr. Most of her other pieces aren’t my cuppa, but this one got my attention straight away. After a few moments taking  it in, I shrugged and moved on. But I found myself thinking about the image occasionally afterwards and wanted to find it again. Fast forward a few days, and I was actively hunting the cartoon down. Why? Because it’s sexy, compelling, and gets to the heart of how I feel as a submissive despite one undeniably uncomfortable element: the submissive is depicted eyeballing a knobby strap-on that’s nearly half as wide as the boy’s entire body.

Submissive male pegged by massive dildo clinging to a dominant woman.
“Stop Being Such a Pussy” by Jenny.

Yeah, I get that it’s a cartoon, and the boy’s fear and arousal are what makes this both funny and sexy. But the simple fact of the matter is this cartoonish image resonated with me in such a way that I ‘almost’ resent the punchline.

All that said, there are aspects of this piece too fucking hot to ignore. Like the size of the submissive relative to his Domme is exactly how I feel when I’m under the thumb of a strong, protective, and possessive Dominant woman. The way he’s clinging to her, cum leaking out of his limp cock. Goddamn…

There are so many reasons to love this picture, that I can ignore the largest flaws – figuratively and literally.

Jenny has a real eye for the F/m dynamic, and I’m looking forward to see how she develops as an artist. Enjoy this image? If so, you’ll find more of the artist’s work here.

One thought on “Clinging to Her

Leave a Reply

