Fuck Yourself

It begins over a friendly disagreement, during which you smile, roll your eyes, and say, “Go fuck yourself.”

“But, Ma’am, that’s physically impossible.”

You smirk and ask how certain I am. On a roll, I launch into a  smug and tangential rant about the anatomical impossibility of an individual’s being capable of fucking oneself. Your response is to merely shrug, smile, and make a cryptic statement:

“Don’t be so sure…”

Later that evening, you tell me bedtime will be early, an hour early to be exact. The amused look on your face says it would be in my best interests not to argue.

Once in bed, you waste no time in placing me on all fours, face down, ass up, and forearms crossed in front so I can rest my forehead on them. Then you bind my ankles to my thighs before working the rope around my torso and cinching my arms together in such a way that I’m bound to kneel before you until set free.

Admiring your work, you kneel beside me, then use your fingers to tease and grease my well-trained hole. You smile as I begin to whimper and moan thinking you will fuck me soon.

But I gasp louder when you grasp my hips to drag my entire torso back a few inches. Sometimes I forget just how strong you are, but that’s not why I gasped. It’s the sudden awareness that the tip of a medium-sized plug is pressing into my asshole. The plug isn’t inside me, nor is it moving away. It’s just there and immoble because you secured it to a board just the height of my hole.

Grasping my collar you pull slightly and urge me to push myself back. Slowly but surely, you guide me until I’m impaled on the plug.  The way I’m bound keeps me kneeling before you, but does nothing to restrict use of  my forearms to rock back and forth.

I flush a little as I watch as you determine the best angle for viewing before reclining  with a drink.

After taking a sip, you sigh, quite pleased. Your toes under my chin turning my gaze toward yours.

“Be careful about telling me what’s impossible,” you say. “I might just make you prove yourself wrong.”

“Now, fuck yourself, boy.  Fuck yourself until I tell you to stop.”

One thought on “Fuck Yourself

Leave a Reply

